Our Team

Staff

Nic Steele, Executive Director, Nic@accesscdfi.com

Eric Hwang, Director, Finance, EHwang@accesscdfi.com

R. Chichester, Director, Rodney@accesscdfi.com

J. Avi, Admin Associate, admin@accesscdfi.com

T. Key Loan Officer, Loans@accesscdfi.com

B. MooreVolunteer Engagement, Partners@accesscdfi.com

Board of Directors

Ken Evans, President
Urban Chamber of Commerce

Myisha Williams, Founder
MYS Firm